Dr Abby Megan Jayne Paterson

Loughborough University

Central Scanning Limited

Industrial Fellowship researching Quality of Additive Manufactured Parts and Service

Awardee Profile (191.19 KB)

Dr Birgit Painter

De Montfort University

Pick Everard

Integrated Building Performance Evaluation: Practical Assessment of Management Tools

Awardee Profile (186.97 KB)

Dr Christie Maddock

University of Strathclyde

Orbital Access Ltd

Preliminary Design of a UK Small satellite Launch System

Awardee Profile (191.21 KB)

Dr Dimitrios Gerogiorgis

University of Edinburgh

Molson Coors Brewing Company Ltd.

Data Analytics for High-Performance Multiobjective Beer Fermentation and Filtration Optimisation

Awardee Profile (160.36 KB)

Dr Indika Dinesh Bandara Pamunuwa

University of Bristol

Microsemi Semiconductor Ltd

Nanoelectromechanical Relay-Based Electronics

Awardee Profile (268.14 KB)

Dr James Ernest Green

University of Sheffield

Controlled Power Technologies LTD

Advanced Electronic Instrumentation Systems for Electric Vehicle Motors and Generators

Awardee Profile (238.11 KB)

Dr Kevin Briggs

University of Bath

Network Rail

Industrial Fellowship in Railway Infrastructure Resilience

Awardee Profile (187.70 KB)

Dr Mehrnoosh Sadrzadeh

Queen Mary University of London

British Broadcasting Corporation Research and Development

Vectors and Tensors for Textual Understanding of Subtitles and News

Awardee Profile (192.42 KB)

Dr Robert William Hewson       

Imperial College London

Airbus, part of the Airbus Group

Design Optimisation of 3D Printed Hierarchical Structures

Awardee Profile (182.21 KB)

Dr Zhenyu Zhang

University of Birmingham

DuPont Teijin Films

Nanotechnology Enabled Polyester Film Production

Awardee Profile (199.16 KB)

Dr Ioannis Paraskevopoulos 

University of Greenwich 


Industrial Secondment in Collective Innovative Training Environments (xCite)