22 - 23 May 2017

Finalists of the Africa Prize 2017 during presentation

Victor Kyalo, Principal Secretary for the State Department of ICT and Innovation Eng.

Hindu Nabulumba of the Yaaka Digital Network presenting her pitch

Joel Kariuki of Sisal Decorticator during exhibition

2017 Finalists: The Yaaka Digital Network, GreenTower Micogrids and Mobi-Water

The 2017 Africa Prize for Engineering Innovation Winner, Godwin Benson, Tuteria

Delegates during presentation

Delegates during presentation

Africa Prize Judge, Moses Musaazi

Kevin Gacheru of Mobi-Water presenting his pitch

Andre Nel of GreenTower Microgrids presenting his pitch