Wednesday 14 May 2014

Guests arrive at the Academy for the showcase.

(Left-right) Dr Mark Symes (ERA Foundation 2014 runner up); Dr David Heath (ERA Foundation Award joint winner 2014); Dr Julien Reboud (2013 ERA Foundation Award joint winner).

(On the left) Enterprise Fellow and founder of Spyglass Dr Loren Picco demonstrates his technology to delegates.

(On the left) joint-winner of the ERA Foundation Entrepreneurs Award 2014, Dr James MacFarlane interacts with delegates.

(On the right) Enterprise Fellow and founder of TribeHive Dr Ian Wakeman interacts with delegates.

On the left, Enterprise Fellow and founder of Ilumink, Dr Damian Gardiner interacts with delegates.

In the middle, Enterprise Fellow and founder of MicroTech Dr Ben Kingsbury interacts with delegates.

Chair of Enterprise Committee Ian Schott CBE FREng introduces Enterprise Fellows alumni( from left to right Dr Stephen Smith, Professor Janice Kiely, Dr Adar Pelah and Dr Damian Gardiner.

(From left) co-founders of Cinter Design Chris Verbick and Charlotte Downs.