The Trustee Board comprises 13 trustees elected by and from the Fellowship and is chaired by the President, Professor Dame Ann Dowling. 


Professor Dame Ann Dowling OM DBE FREng FRS

Vice Presidents

Professor Iain Gray CBE FREng FRSE, Vice President Committee Coordination

Professor Richard Williams OBE FREng, Vice President Fellowship Engagement


Professor Colin Bailey FREng

Naomi Climer FREng

Norman Haste OBE FREng

Dr David Hughes FREng

Dr Bob Joyce FREng

Professor Elaine Martin OBE FREng

Professor Geoffrey Maitland FREng

Dr Frances Saunders CB FREng

Professor Liz Tanner OBE FREng FRSE

Paul Westbury CBE FREng

Professor Stephen Young FREng

Chief Executive

Philip Greenish CBE

Committee Secretariat

Stuart Anthony FCA FIoD