Dr Dame Sue Ion DBE FREng FRS (Chair)

Consultant; Chair, Nuclear Innovation Research Advisory Board

Professor John Baxter CBE FREng FRSE

Chairman ANRC, The University of Strathclyde

Nick Cooper FREng

Director, JN Cooper and Partners Ltd

Keith Davis

Chairman, The MacRobert Trust

Professor David Delpy CBE FREng FRS FMedSci

Chairman, Defence Scientific Advisory Council

Dr Andrew Herbert OBE FREng

Formerly Chairman, Microsoft Research EMEA

Professor Ric Parker CBE FREng

Formerly Director of Research and Technology, Rolls-Royce plc

Dr Frances Saunders CB FREng

Formerly Chief Executive, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory (DSTL)