The purpose of the Remuneration Committee is to establish and keep under review the remuneration policy for permanent Academy staff which will be implemented by the Chief Executive, to consider the recommendation of the Chief Executive for remuneration of the Academy Directors and agree their remuneration and to set the remuneration of the Chief Executive.


Professor Dame Ann Dowling DBE FREng FRS


Allan Cook CBE FREng

Professor Sir Michael Gregory CBE FREng

Ian Ritchie CBE FREng FRSE


Philip Greenish CBE